Outfit// Leather & Timbs.

Hi lovies,

It’s been a while since I made an outfit post, so I thought it was about time to make one. The good thing about this cold weather, is that I can wear my leather pants and my fluffy coat. I bought this coat at LOT. (where I work), and I just love to wear it, it’s so soft, I want to cuddle myself lol. This weather is not my favorite kind of weather, because everything is so cloudy and grey, and that just makes me want to be inside and drink coffee all day, haha (not that I don’t drink coffee in the summer 😉 ). But the colder it gets, the closer we’re getting to Christmas, so now I have that to look forward to :D.

I hope you are all having a great week :).

Coat : Just Addict T-shirt : Forever 21 Pants : H&M Shoes : Timberland

Xoxo, LAure.

IMG_6173

IMG_6174

IMG_6177

IMG_6175

IMG_6176

IMG_6172

5 thoughts on “Outfit// Leather & Timbs.

Leave a comment